klik hier om je in te schrijven!
NIEUW! opleiding gedragsverandering

Together we will make the difference

Great work en direct income!

As an organization, EQfit makes a difference by having close personal contact and the right support. During and after your education for EQFit partner, you will receive the right support. We help to create a business plan for our partners and license holders. There is also a possibility for partners to be called upon for loose assignments, which means a direct source of income. Naturally, you can always choose to work independently as well!

The difference between a partner and license holder is the independence. The partners are fully focused on helping people, we have outsourced all administrative tasks to a professional partner. EQfit also supplies clothing, marketing material and you can decide to have your own EQfit webpage. The license holders can use the method to distinguish with there own company.

EQfit partners

Besides having your own clients, you can also choose to do assignments for EQfit. Having your own company means having to generate revenue to keep the company in existence. Because it is our goal that your company becomes successful, we will help you with this process. Only when we have succeeded, is it that we will turn you loose.

Martijn Haan

EQfit owner

martijn@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Marie-Liz de Jongh

EQfit Partner

marie-liz@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Richard Dalmolen

EQfit partner

richard@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Marco Wink

EQfit partner

marco@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Geertje Derksen

EQfit partner

geertje@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Maggie Wallet

EQfit partner

maggie@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Noor de Bruijn

EQfit partner

noor@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Sam de Vries

EQfit partner

sam@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Petra Tesselaar

EQfit partner

petra@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Angela Kouwenshoven

EQfit partner

angela@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Guustha Konijn

EQfit partner

guustha@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Marjoleine Kapitány

EQfit partner

marjoleine@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Joke Groot Obbink

EQfit partner

joke@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Lex van den Oever

EQfit partner

lex@eqfit.nl

View my profile

Jaco van der Sleen

EQfit partner

jaco@eqfit.nl

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

This could be you

View my profile

Do you want to work with this unique method?

You can find EQfit partners and license holders throughout the Netherlands, working for almost every target audience you can think of. However, the EQfit isn’t just a company. Our EQfit specialists are well trained and form a close-knit group where everybody shares the same drive and ambition: to make a difference in this world. There is a fast and continuous growth in the demand for effective coaching with quick and lasting results. That is why we have a constant need for good coaches who are willing to work with this new method.

To us, your motivation and walk of life are more valuable than certificates or degrees you might have obtained. You will learn everything you need during our thorough training and the continued professional guidance afterwards. If you are committed to keep developing yourself both as a human being and a professional, you have a chance of becoming an EQfit partner or license holder! Interested? Then fill out our online coaching test and we might invite you for a personal introduction.

The right people in the right place!

EQfit is looking for the right people in the right place. Our partners and license holders have the freedom to choose to work with this new great methode. Has it always been your interest to help others? Do you want people to be happy? Than this is the place for you!

Am I qualified?
Mail us at info@eqfit.nl
or call us at 085-2731277
Send a Whatsapp 06-31998092